

## SCHOOL OF STUDIES IN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE

पर्यावरण विज्ञात अध्ययत शाला

PT. RAVISHANKAR SHUKLA UNIVERSITY, RAIPUR (C. G.) 492010

पं० रविशंकर शुक्ल विश्वविद्यालय, रायपुर (छ० ग०)

Ref. No. :

Date : 22/08/2024

## **OFFICE BEARER OF THE ENVIRONMENTAL SOCIETY**

1.	Teacher-in-charge	:	Dr. Shobhana Ramteke
2.	President	:	Aditya Kumar Mishra
3.	Vice President	:	Rahul Keswani
4.	Secretary	:	Anshuman Verma
5.	Joint Secretary	:	Vaibhavshree Chandekar
6.	Working Committee	:	
	3rd Semester		<u>1<sup>st</sup> Semester</u>
•	Sheikh Huriya		Hritvick Mishra
•	Rameshwari Sahu		Akshita Singh
•	Arjun Kumar Verma		Akshita Bajpai
•	Komal Gajendra		Dilip Kumar Chaturvedi
•	Payal		Leena Sahu
•	Nageshwari Bharti		Kajal Chandrakar
•	Sailesh Goswami		Neelam Chaudhary

## 2024-25

## Faculty Members: -

- 1.
- Dr. Madhuri Verma Madhuilems Mr. Sudheer Bhoi Cadhurthal 2.
- Mr. Chunendra Kashyap 3.

S.O.S. in Environmental Science Pt. Ravishankar Shukle(University Ralpur (C.G.) 497 (200 0 23 8 24